Team

Name Room Phone Email
Herbert Egger (Head) S2 353 4051 herbert.egger@jku.at
Helmut Gfrerer S2 341 4057 helmut.gfrerer@jku.at
Oliver Habrich S2 342 4059 oliver.habrich@jku.at
Eva-Maria Haslhofer (Student assistant) S2 344-1    
Maria Heigl (Student assistant) S2 344-1    
Ulrich Langer (Emeritus) S2 351 4066 ulrich.langer@jku.at
Ewald Lindner S2 339 4055 ewald.lindner@jku.at
Josef Mergl S2 342 4058 josef.mergl@jku.at
Stefan Takacs S2 340 4056 stefan.takacs@jku.at
Walter Zulehner (Retired)     zulehner@numa.uni-linz.ac.at
Oliver Koch (Systems administrator) S2 349 4065 oliver.koch@jku.at
Margit Furtmüller (Office) S2 352 4050 numa@jku.at

Associated Members

Name Room Phone Email
Matúš Benko S2 344-2 4061 matus.benko@jku.at
Alessio Cesarano S2 404 5228 alessio.cesarano@­oeaw.ac.at
Marvin Fritz S2 406 5275 marvin.fritz@­oeaw.ac.at
Peter Gangl S2 403 5221 peter.gangl@­oeaw.ac.at
Clemens Hofreither     clemens.hofreither@­oeaw.ac.at
Nepomuk Krenn S2 404 5228 nepomuk.krenn@­oeaw.ac.at
Ludwig Mitter S2 420   ludwig.mitter@­oeaw.ac.at
Nora Philippi S2 405 5257 nora.philippi@­oeaw.ac.at
Bogdan Radu S2 405 5256 bogdan.radu@­oeaw.ac.at
Andreas Schafelner S2 420   andreas.schafelner@­oeaw.ac.at
Stefan Tyoler S2 406 5299 stefan.tyoler@­oeaw.ac.at

Former Members

Recently, Rainer Schneckenleitner moved to Tampere University and Jarle Sogn moved to Universiy of Oslo. Clemens Hofreither has taken a position at Dassault Systèmes.

For our alumni, see list of former members.