PC lab (Room 0346 in Science Park 2, 3rd floor)

For a reservation call 4050 or mail to numa@jku.at.


Room S2 0346 is open for talks or practical courses held by members or guests of the institute. It contains 22 seats, a projector for presentations and two shutter-glasses for 3D-visualization.

Event Course number Name Date Time
Forschungsseminar 327.006 Herbert Egger Wed, 2024-02-28 13:00 - 18:00
Nuepde (Lecture) 327.003 Andreas Schafelner Tue, 2024-03-05 10:15 - 11:45
Nuepde (Lecture) 327.003 Andreas Schafelner Wed, 2024-03-06 10:15 - 11:45
Nuepde (Lecture) 327.003 Andreas Schafelner Thu, 2024-03-07 10:15 - 11:45
Seminar Geometrie 356.300 Bert Jüttler Tue, 2024-03-12 15:30 - 17:00
Nuepde (Lecture) 327.003 Andreas Schafelner Wed, 2024-03-13 10:15 - 11:45
Nuepde (Lecture) 327.003 Andreas Schafelner Thu, 2024-03-14 10:15 - 11:45
Nuepde (Tutorial) 327.004 Andreas Schafelner Tue, 2024-03-19 10:15 - 11:45
Nuepde (Lecture) 327.003 Andreas Schafelner Wed, 2024-03-20 10:15 - 11:45
Nuepde (Lecture) 327.003 Andreas Schafelner Thu, 2024-03-21 10:15 - 11:45
Nuepde (Tutorial) 327.004 Andreas Schafelner Tue, 2024-04-02 10:15 - 11:45
Nuepde (Lecture) 327.003 Andreas Schafelner Wed, 2024-04-10 10:15 - 11:45
CAGD 356.162 Philipp Langgruber Wed, 2024-04-10 15:30 - 17:00
Nuepde (Lecture) 327.003 Andreas Schafelner Thu, 2024-04-11 10:15 - 11:45
Nuepde (Tutorial) 327.004 Andreas Schafelner Tue, 2024-04-16 10:15 - 11:45
Nuepde (Lecture) 327.003 Andreas Schafelner Wed, 2024-04-17 10:15 - 11:45
CAGD 356.162 Philipp Langgruber Wed, 2024-04-17 15:30 - 17:00
Nuepde (Lecture) 327.003 Andreas Schafelner Thu, 2024-04-18 10:15 - 11:45
Nuepde (Lecture) 327.003 Andreas Schafelner Wed, 2024-04-24 10:15 - 11:45
Nuepde (Lecture) 327.003 Andreas Schafelner Thu, 2024-04-25 10:15 - 11:45
Nuepde (Tutorial) 327.004 Andreas Schafelner Tue, 2024-04-30 10:15 - 11:45
Nuepde (Lecture) 327.003 Andreas Schafelner Thu, 2024-05-02 10:15 - 11:45
Nuepde (Lecture) 327.003 Andreas Schafelner Wed, 2024-05-08 10:15 - 11:45
CAGD 356.162 Philipp Langgruber Wed, 2024-05-08 15:30 - 17:00
Nuepde (Tutorial) 327.004 Andreas Schafelner Tue, 2024-05-14 10:15 - 11:45
Nuepde (Lecture) 327.003 Andreas Schafelner Wed, 2024-05-15 10:15 - 11:45
Nuepde (Lecture) 327.003 Andreas Schafelner Thu, 2024-05-16 10:15 - 11:45
Nuepde (Lecture) 327.003 Andreas Schafelner Wed, 2024-05-22 10:15 - 11:45
CAGD 356.162 Philipp Langgruber Wed, 2024-05-22 15:30 - 17:00
Nuepde (Lecture) 327.003 Andreas Schafelner Thu, 2024-05-23 10:15 - 11:45
Nuepde (Tutorial) 327.004 Andreas Schafelner Tue, 2024-05-28 10:15 - 11:45
Nuepde (Lecture) 327.003 Andreas Schafelner Wed, 2024-05-29 10:15 - 11:45
Nuepde (Lecture) 327.003 Andreas Schafelner Wed, 2024-06-05 10:15 - 11:45
Nuepde (Lecture) 327.003 Andreas Schafelner Thu, 2024-06-06 10:15 - 11:45
Nuepde (Tutorial) 327.004 Andreas Schafelner Tue, 2024-06-11 10:15 - 11:45
Nuepde (Lecture) 327.003 Andreas Schafelner Wed, 2024-06-12 10:15 - 11:45
CAGD 356.162 Philipp Langgruber Wed, 2024-06-12 15:30 - 17:00
Nuepde (Lecture) 327.003 Andreas Schafelner Thu, 2024-06-13 10:15 - 11:45
Nuepde (Lecture) 327.003 Andreas Schafelner Wed, 2024-06-19 10:15 - 11:45
Nuepde (Lecture) 327.003 Andreas Schafelner Thu, 2024-06-20 10:15 - 11:45
Nuepde (Tutorial) 327.004 Andreas Schafelner Tue, 2024-06-25 10:15 - 11:45
Nuepde (Lecture) 327.003 Andreas Schafelner Wed, 2024-06-26 10:15 - 11:45
CAGD 356.162 Philipp Langgruber Wed, 2024-06-26 15:30 - 17:00
Nuepde (Lecture) 327.003 Andreas Schafelner Thu, 2024-06-27 10:15 - 11:45